Are you travelling to the Pitcairn Islands?

Pitcairn is a country consisting of 4 isolated, volcanic islands located in the Southern Pacific Ocean. The second largest island, named Pitcairn, is the only one that is inhabited. The islands are only accessible by boat, there is no air access.This country is the least populated nation in the world. Its climate is tropical.

Capital City: Adamstown

Languages: English & Pitcairnese

Population: 56

Currency: New Zealand dollar

Entry Requirements:

  • No visa required for stays up to 13 days. Canadians must have a passport.

Diseases to consider: